Harry Tincknell racing the Red Bull Ring: Race 3

Harry Tincknell race 3 result from the FIA Formula 3 European Championship at the Red Bull Ring, Austria on 1-2 June 2013 – brought to you by the Harry Tincknell Racing team.

Position/Driver Tea/Car Time/lap
1.  Felix Rosenqvist     Mucke Dallara-Merc             35m12.692s
 2.  Daniil Kvyat         Carlin Dallara-VW               + 2.691s
 3.  Lucas Auer           Prema Dallara-Merc               + 7.005s
 4.  Harry Tincknell      Carlin Dallara-VW                + 8.743s
 5.  Jordan King          Carlin Dallara-VW                + 9.845s
 6.  Raffaelle Marciello  Prema Dallara-Merc              + 10.236s
 7.  Nicholas Latifi      Carlin Dallara-VW               + 18.342s
 8.  Alex Lynn            Prema Dallara-Merc              + 19.266s
 9.  Pipo Derani          Fortec Dallara-Merc             + 20.606s
10.  Roy Nissany          Mucke Dallara-Merc              + 20.868s
11.  Lucas Wolf           URD Dallara-Merc                + 22.184s
12.  Josh Hill            Fortec Dallara-Merc             + 24.990s
13.  Felix Serralles      Fortec Dallara-Merc             + 26.159s
14.  Will Buller          Fortec Dallara-Merc             + 29.179s
15.  Michael Lewis        Mucke Dallara-Merc              + 38.770s
16.  Spike Goddard        T-Sport Dallara-Nissan          + 39.218s
17.  Tatiana Calderon     Double R Dallara-Merc           + 43.110s
18.  Andre Rudersdorf     Ma-con Dallara-VW               + 55.429s
19.  Sandro Zeller        Zeller Dallara-Merc             + 59.615s
     Sean Gelael          Double R Dallara-Merc            18 laps
     Sven Muller          Ma-con Dallara-VW                11 laps
     Antonio Giovinazzi   Double R Dallara-Merc            10 laps
     Eddie Cheever        Prema Dallara-Merc               10 laps
     Jann Mardenborough   Carlin Dallara-VW                  1 lap
     Tom Blomqvist        Eurointernational Dallara-Merc     1 lap
    Mitchell Gilbert     Mucke Dallara-Merc                   1 lap
    Mans Grenhagen       Van Amersfoort Dallara-VW            1 lap
    Dennis van de Laar   Van Amersfoort Dallara-VW            1 lap

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>